HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Rated Red

Alabama Boss Reviews Sam Adams’ $200 Utopias Beer

8445 ratings | 451285 views
After tracking one of these rare brews down, Alabama Boss gives it the ultimate review, by sipping it first, then funneling it. ___ Check this out!!! http://ratedred.tv/youtube ___ For all of today's stories head over to: http://www.RatedRed.com Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/realratedred Twitter - http://twitter.com/realratedred Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/realratedred AC - Abby Casey; IG/Twitter - @acoutdoors PE - Paxton Elrod; IG/Twitter - @paxton_elrod RR - Richard Ryan; IG/Twitter- @RichardRyan AM - Amanda Mertz; IG/Twitter - @amandamertz AB - Alabama Boss; IG/Twitter - @realalabamaboss ___
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (775)
ahhdavy (1 day ago)
You’re the fucking man! 😂
Josh Deck (1 day ago)
How does a 200dolla beer taste when your puking it up?
Earth Dandy (1 day ago)
youre my fucking hero xD! Beer bong that shit! xD
EJ GIGGEY (1 day ago)
Jim Koch. Your praise for trump sucks. I will never drink your beer again it gets me sick. I hope others also stop.
cabadman1 (1 day ago)
Lmao
Turner Moczygemba (2 days ago)
It nutted on your face bro
Emilio Martinez (2 days ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHA when the music kicked 😂 classic
bloodOntheStep (2 days ago)
but did you get the shits?
james francis (2 days ago)
beer bong........pure utopia!
Michael Samu (3 days ago)
I tried it at Yard house $20.00 for a small glass. Do yourself a favor try it that way. It wa good but i wouldn't spend $200.00 for a bottle.
Turd Ferguson (3 days ago)
Hipsters everywhere were offended...I hope
420 Monster (3 days ago)
It only took like 2 chugs off that beer bong for him to finish that whole bottle!
SPARTAN300 (3 days ago)
Funneled a 200 dollar beer 😀👍 how many red necks can say that??😀
Jon MacDonald (3 days ago)
For 200$ I am building a Bong out of the Bottle when I am done!!!
sam Anderson (4 days ago)
Lmfao.....lets beer bong that fucker!
Shannon Cox (4 days ago)
Well played, sir.
plainlogic (4 days ago)
Do you tear the sleeves off them shirts or buy it like that. My father in law wears his shits like that too, he likes to be called "Bubba" and lives in Empire, Alabama.
Nope No (4 days ago)
Good job
Billy Batson (4 days ago)
This is not the endorsement Sam Adams was hoping for
NZAnimeManga (4 days ago)
$200 for an american beer? wut.
gumby the don (4 days ago)
Lol ill subscribe just for that beer bong stunt, epic.
Nicholas Olson (4 days ago)
I'd like to see him do that with an SR-71 bottle
What a fucking job.
ratrodramblin (5 days ago)
I am a butthurt beer enthusiast. How dare you deflower such a high standard beer. I am appalled. Bottoms up.
John (6 days ago)
We need an update. Did you get the hershey squirts riding down I-65???
Dave Grimm (7 days ago)
Sam Adams Boston is all I ever need. Good taste and it’ll get you there. I don’t know about all these crazy brews I’ve never even heard of
Brandon Kitchens (7 days ago)
"There is only one thing you can do with a $200 beer.....lets beer bong that f*cker!" I'm dead....
Dirk Diggler (7 days ago)
$200 🤣🤣🤣 MERIKANS ARE TOO EASY
Richard Resendez (7 days ago)
1:50 the way he's rubbing I'm sure the gene is just cumming.
Kevin Perez (8 days ago)
Did this guy just jerk off the bottle?😂
Gerardo Ridriguez (8 days ago)
Nice 👍🏾 lol
PartiZAn18 (8 days ago)
$2.6m revenue
Gary Coulombe (9 days ago)
LOL
Alex Watts (9 days ago)
Murica
Sarouth Neang (9 days ago)
He must be heller fun to be around drunk.
Neil Buckman (9 days ago)
Stone Cold needs a drinking channel.
Beau Remington (10 days ago)
Called the genie part !
miro mina (10 days ago)
Try red horse from the phillipines
Trenchfoot Gaming (11 days ago)
Last thing I beer bonged was a 40 of Saint Ives in the Army 30 years ago, I like this dude more and more.
Phantom Freud (11 days ago)
Maybe don't rub it like that lol 1:48
Robert Almanzar (11 days ago)
Lmao this is funny as hell.
Jack Robertson (11 days ago)
he didnt have to jerk the bottle off
Mike Bircher (11 days ago)
I've had the stuff. Though it's technically a "beer," it's more like a dry port wine. I won't buy it again but it was a fun experience.
ta morajr (12 days ago)
Most honest beer review ever!
Mohammed Ashoor (14 days ago)
Either a Genie will show up.. or the bottle will climax.. 🧞‍♂️
John Brown (14 days ago)
I really liked you showed how to drink a $200 bottle of beer Properly like a Professional.
Animalistic Ores (15 days ago)
Nice edit but that was definitely ice tea after that cut
Michael holle (15 days ago)
makes your eyes water pucker your azz cheeks awsome lol
Ge0 Arc (15 days ago)
I have heard of expensive sipping whiskey but expensive sipping beer? Sort of like buying a luxury decked out pick up truck for farm work.
Dan Conrad (16 days ago)
Sam Adams, after the revolution, was a gun grabber
Joey G (16 days ago)
Can i have the bottle please I'll pay shipping to me ?????!!!!???? Pleaseeeeee
vahsharo1980 (16 days ago)
i would just get a coors light and some cheap ass whisky and get even more over the top. for less than 40 bucks.
TheBjiii (16 days ago)
Gangster, beer bonged a 12 pack
DeviouS (16 days ago)
Just lost a lot of respect for sam adams! and gained a bunch for the Boss
Be1 Obi (16 days ago)
You just became my all American hero
Royal Indigo (17 days ago)
Dude you're funny lmao
Arnie Leitch (18 days ago)
Brilliant
Soap Soup (18 days ago)
That looks like the latest iteration of Sam Adams' 1994 Triple Bock, which in my opinion was a knockoff of Thomas Hardy's Ale before Thomas Hardy's Ale was sold to new owners. And Thomas Hardy's Ale at that time tasted a good bit like Sherry.
rmyancey (18 days ago)
What a fucking waste.
Its ya boy (18 days ago)
what a fucking man
Red Blue40 (19 days ago)
3:50 is the best part
TejasToolMan (19 days ago)
awesome vid always wanted to try this now I know ;)
Parker Woods-Wilson (19 days ago)
The absolute unit.
Edwin Ruiz (19 days ago)
Evans Williams is my favorite alcohol😂😂 how ironic
Donal Gallagher (19 days ago)
Legendary review
Someone at Sam Adams is crying for that beer going into a beer bong LOL, the rest of us are laughing our asses off...Sam Adams himself would be proud of you LOL.
Time4SumAction (19 days ago)
1:48 that's not how you get a genie out the bottle lol.
TheTexx84 (20 days ago)
Holy shit!
Josh Ellis (20 days ago)
Legendary
Oscar Yanez (20 days ago)
Beer bong!!!
Jordan Mayer (20 days ago)
This is my first time watching this guy, i fucking love his personality
Snozze23 Řehoř (20 days ago)
I´m pretty sure it tastes like sh*t...It is not even a beer!You can buy 200! Yes,two hundred draught half-litres in pub here in Czech,for $200 ;)
Ovi Shoots Wide (21 days ago)
Just got a pallet of that stuff in a month or so ago. Was trying to get my boss to give me a bottle for free. No go of course.
Mr.A VR Freak (21 days ago)
I mean for 200 it has to have 28% because you have to get a little drunk for 200.
Manuel Garcia (21 days ago)
lmao
chris fuentes (21 days ago)
+1 for beer bongin' it. lmao... it's a sam adams what-ever. i'd be more interested if it was a bobslocalbrewery what-ever.
Peaceful Warrior (21 days ago)
I like your style.
Jerry Gonzales (22 days ago)
Id do the same thing, 200 bucks that's ridiculous. Gimme a 18 dollar 30 pack of stones.
J C (22 days ago)
the screaming shits lol😲
Debbie Judd (22 days ago)
Lmao so fn funny
Kevin Malia (22 days ago)
I've had a bottle of this I got for judging a comp five years ago. I literally give people thimblefuls, it still gets the point across. However I fully support beerbonging this shit.
Kevin Malia (22 days ago)
How drunk are you before you start filming?
Seth blandford (22 days ago)
Try bourbons from Kentucky
trucker V (22 days ago)
Is it beer or liquor? It didn't look carbonated at all when you poured it.
Matthew Taylor (22 days ago)
Comes in a 7up bottle cost ya tembucks
Mr & Mrs K (23 days ago)
Where's the damn genie
Ryan Folks (23 days ago)
He basically just beerbonged some liquor. The madman.
Jonathan Rivera (23 days ago)
I swear to God I thought you said if I keep rubbing this bottle a Genee might pop out. Cream aleall day boy
AirMan928 (23 days ago)
This dude rules
Clint Moberly (23 days ago)
Dude is my hero
Timothy Taggart (24 days ago)
Who the fuck would pay $200 for beer? Some jerk-offs just drank themselves retarded.
Ain’t worried about getting drunk, I worried about shitting on the interstate 😂😂😂Awesome video!!
Mark Penalora (24 days ago)
That made my day!
J H (24 days ago)
Jesus Christ this is American. I love it.
StickyBeatz (24 days ago)
did he say jimmy or genie
chair362 (24 days ago)
is that a stars and stripes shirt with the strips being belt fed bullets? was that a over weight(no judgement, im big myself) man literally funneling expensive beer into him? is this the most american thing to have happend? find out all this and more when you click read more yes, in my not real opinion
DCsmoke (25 days ago)
Wonder who this beaut voted for.
Beer Adventure Diaries (25 days ago)
now I gotta get me one of them
Jaime Lievanos (25 days ago)
Super funny!!!thankyou
thumbwarriordx (26 days ago)
So this beer was designed for the jet-set Japanase gifting culture?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.