HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Rated Red

Alabama Boss Reviews Craft Beers for Your Holiday Party

1327 ratings | 87162 views
Watch before you buy! Alabama Boss returns to review some holiday-themed craft beers. Which was his favorite? Find out! ___ Check this out!!! http://ratedred.tv/youtube ___ For all of today's stories head over to: http://www.RatedRed.com Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/realratedred Twitter - http://twitter.com/realratedred Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/realratedred AC - Abby Casey; IG/Twitter - @acoutdoors PE - Paxton Elrod; IG/Twitter - @paxton_elrod RR - Richard Ryan; IG/Twitter- @RichardRyan AM - Amanda Mertz; IG/Twitter - @amandamertz AB - Alabama Boss; IG/Twitter - @realalabamaboss ___
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (94)
Caveira138 (3 days ago)
Skipped the black belle
mike koka (3 days ago)
this guy is developing a palette, lol. St. B xmas ale is excellent.
William Paugh (5 days ago)
What a great channel
theberserkerrr (6 days ago)
The funny thing is that in another review for stouts, he called the regular bomb shit and said it tasted like ass. There's not much of a difference between the regular bomb and the x mas one except for a few seasonal ingredients. In my opinion the regular bomb is actually better, but once he saw that it was 13%. It kinda changed his mind a bit, like he took that into consideration. Don't think he noticed the abv on the review for the regular bomb
dev914 (6 days ago)
That’s a morning beer 🍺 hahahaha Your delivery was perfect on that lol
Mike B (6 days ago)
St Bernards hahaha I can't believe the lady didn't chime in and correct him... Missing a vowel in there big boss
Bettie Roberts (7 days ago)
I like rolling rocks
Why did they totally skip the one beer tho
theberserkerrr (6 days ago)
Menstration Stimulation yup, skipped the one that came after the prairie bomb
jeremy Mizer (11 days ago)
Shiner holiday cheer is amazing. I haven't watched the show yet, but it's a bock style with peach and pecan. It's an orgasm in a bottle
Jack F (14 days ago)
Celebrator is one that I didn't think was a Holiday beer. I drink it all year 'round. (and it's one of my favorites)
Shiloh Store (15 days ago)
That's them...unnnht uuaah That's those.....wheeeew...LMAO
Grape Ape (17 days ago)
Hell yeah, I’m ready to drink beer, that’s not a question, it’s a statement.
vahsharo1980 (18 days ago)
i have not had any of these dont know if i can get those here in alaska but the last winter beer i had that i liked was pyramid snow cap. abit on the dark side but smooth drinking beer.
OfWhatsToCome (23 days ago)
St Bernadus is so fucking good.
Evan H (24 days ago)
St bernardus and Hoppin frog are both great
dionicio arellano (24 days ago)
Try some Washington crafts beers out of the yakima valley
"You wanna save this for last, cause I dont want to fuck my mouth up" No fucks given on the producer 🤣 "number 1 dont be a pussy number 2.." Alabama boss has been SHOOK.
bambam gaming (30 days ago)
Anybody else catch their sly move on the frog burp...if not pay attention to the tried beers..
Daniel Ott (1 month ago)
As a young 14 year old boy who lives in johnson tennesse and learning that my town never gets mention I get happy at the sound of my town even tho the taste is terrible don't ask me how i know just dont
birddub619 (1 month ago)
Alabama boss your reviews suck you can't appreciate the work that goes into making these beers you're just used to drinking piss and fucking your sister you gravy sweating cousin fucker
Pelleg Shani (1 month ago)
Did no one notice he skipped one of the beers
GunRon // (1 month ago)
Try shiner it’s from shiner Texas
aaron bush (1 month ago)
Great Lakes Christmas Ale, you will not be disappointed.
Durk Trap (1 month ago)
He has something against black stuff
wickedseed (1 month ago)
"Best part of wakin up, is a Prairie Christmas bomb" That soft big man voice... I lost it.
Adam L p (1 month ago)
Do a tequila one
Ethan Ehlers (1 month ago)
The Christmas bomb is so good
cyberash3000 (1 month ago)
Just do an English beer review please
texasemt78 (1 month ago)
A great holiday beer to try is Shiner Cheer. It is brewed in Shiner Tx with pecans and Tx peaches.
myewgul (1 month ago)
I LOVE celebrator. Ayinger does no wrong
Danny M (1 month ago)
you should do some Lambic Ale reviews
Sweswio (1 month ago)
Savage ass man
elliott hanss (1 month ago)
Are all these bears cold?
Marcus TheConcept (1 month ago)
lol craft beer is fuckin gross. Needa drink ya a dang ol 🅿️ 🅱️ ®️
Colin A (1 month ago)
Once again proving that Belgium does it best. I love Belgian beers.
skull sniper 34 (1 month ago)
Do apple ales
kevon sampson (1 month ago)
I will like to see you try beers from the Caribbean
Irvin Henriquez (1 month ago)
Hahahahaha!!!! Best video for sure!!
Edgar Tristan (1 month ago)
Now i know what to drink during the holidays lol
Cesar Sarabia (1 month ago)
Belgium beers are my favorite and St. Bernardus is no stranger.
Im not even drinking beer and I feel it in my liver
alrightitsnighttonight (1 month ago)
hoppin' frog
Corey Walvatne (1 month ago)
He straight up skipped one!! Im very glad he chose the Belgian as the top! And im proud he somewhat enjoyed the doppelbock
Seth Whitley (1 month ago)
I really suggest shotgun wedding from Kentucky. Really nice Vanilla flavor for the best meal drinking beer there is.
Namydim Oakleaf (1 month ago)
I would love to drink with this guy
guttrpnkjr (1 month ago)
You guys left out the black bealle 1
Lamar DeFore (5 days ago)
st bernardus is such a good beer I drink the #12
Why did he skip the Black Belle @ 2:32 dats raysist
Ndl NDL (1 month ago)
Haha u thought a prairie stout would be bad lol
Jimmy Mettert (1 month ago)
Who are the 3 dumb asses who disliked the video?
denonhd8 (1 month ago)
No Samuel Smith Winter Welcome!?!
Aaron Thornburg (1 month ago)
Johnson city. Hometown🤷🏼‍♂️
Aaron Thornburg (1 month ago)
Riley Oneill you know Brady poss
Riley Oneill (1 month ago)
Aaron Thornburg Ewrin Tennessee😂not to far off
Rebecca Mireles (1 month ago)
Your awesome
foudo13 (1 month ago)
Ofc it's the best beer , it's Belgian beer !!
James Mauch (1 month ago)
Alabama boss you the best make me laugh every time
Po Izzy (2 months ago)
Holy fuck am i late to the party!
10001001 01000110 (2 months ago)
i love this
Andrew Whittaker (2 months ago)
You should try taste testing all the different kinds of Vodka
Daniel Ruppmann (2 months ago)
His burps sound like a Mack truck downshifting.
Drew Allen (17 days ago)
I died.
Clayton Sage (30 days ago)
Engine braking, jake braking, downshifting. All the same thing folks.
Sweswio (1 month ago)
Yep
*Jake braking
goldielocksetx (2 months ago)
I wish someone woulda sent you some shiner holiday cheer.
John Riccobono (3 months ago)
“First time ive ever had to try to get into panties like this” LMAO
Ryan Beers (3 months ago)
blegh that one tasted like straight ass 😝☺😊😆😅..!! HA HA that was effin'hilarious AT LEAST HE CALLS IT LIKE HE SEES IT NONE OF THAT PUSSY FOOTING AROUND TRYING NOT TO HURT ANYONE'S FEELINGS OBVIOUSLY HE'S NOT P.C. ☺😆😅😂..!!
domeskeetz (3 months ago)
This dude is great
The Timinator (4 months ago)
2:22
jafarym77 (4 months ago)
Welcome to Oklahoma boss, we drink that prairie Christmas ale on tap! Mighty fine beer oh they have awesome restaurant to go with awesome beer.
Zachary Miller (4 months ago)
Shout out to the Producer. That shit had me dying of laughter.
R. H. (6 months ago)
Shoulda told that loudmouth to kiss your tail pipe lol
Josh Childs (6 months ago)
Yee haw brewing makes good beers
Caleb Stearns (6 months ago)
2:23 had me really going. Honestly though, the whole Bomb! series is phenomenal by Prairie. I have yet to try Christmas Bomb!, but from what I've heard it's great. Thanks for a great laugh Alabama Boss!
theberserkerrr (6 days ago)
Caleb Stearns I've had a couple of prairie bombs and by far the og is the best. The others were good also but if I have to pick I'll go with the original.
R.J. LaCount (7 months ago)
Hilarious, you're the reason I'm subscribed to this channel. Would love to see you review Dogfish Head 120 Minute IPA.
BearGrylles12 (1 month ago)
R.J. LaCount that shits like $40 for a 4 pack here in southern Indiana. Had them marked wrong accidentally at a liquor store here and got two 4 packs for $22, scoooore
Darrell Baisley (7 months ago)
This channel is awesome!!!! Alabama Boss is BOSS. and Paxton is delicious!!
John Edwards (7 months ago)
Try Gnarly Barley from Louisiana.
Isaac Chavira (7 months ago)
I wanna see this guy try the Ballast Point Watermelon Dorado. Strong and fruity but in a good way!
Hey Boss come on down to Alabama and lets review some Alabama Beer together! Cheers!
AlabamaPanther Johnson (29 days ago)
He lives between Ardmore and Huntsville....if you have a nice truck, he will scream "nice truck" at you at red lights lol
John Reid (7 months ago)
The Beerdiful Beer Reviews he’s from Alabama bud
buckeye4oh4 (8 months ago)
Should have included Clevelands famous GreatLakesBrewCo Christmas Ale.. would have been the clear winner!
Jason Rogers (8 months ago)
Don’t be a pussy!
Joshua Savage (8 months ago)
I'm pretty sure if he went back around through the beers he would been like " ehhh this beer isn't as bad as the first sip"... Last beer won just cuz he was getting his buzz on!! Lol😂
MrBwinning (8 months ago)
Sierra Nevada Celebration is a pretty damn good Christmas beer.
Felipe Medina Jr (23 days ago)
MrBwinning it changes every year though
countryboy 4 (8 months ago)
Oh man best you tube channel around
Babay Bluegill (8 months ago)
great stuff!!!
Stewy 4198 (8 months ago)
Forever my favorite redneck 😂 Do you have an Instagram big man?
Sweswio (1 month ago)
Savagev
Rated Red (8 months ago)
@realalabamaboss

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.